These are a few of my favorite (Disney) things….

Sometimes I miss Disney things more than other times….today it was on my mind alot as I worked through a few vacation quotes for clients.  Here are a few of my favorite things I’m looking forward to.

The Winnie Pooh ride in Fantasyland:

P1020009

The newly renovated Dumbo ride with the beautiful fountains:

P1020006

The twilight zone – Tower of Terror!

IMG_0204

Rock N’ Roller Coaster:

IMG_0166

Plastic cheese dipping sauce with a Casey’s Corner dinner:

IMG_0241

A cream cheese pretzel (yum!):

IMG_0239

Carmel corn from Karamell Kuche in Epcot:

P1000962

A corn dog from Disneyland:

disney_corn_dog.0

 

The newest (and best in my opinion) fantasyland ride:

Little Mermaid Easywdw

 

Have a great weekend everyone!

http://www.fairytalejourneysbysara.com

Leave a Reply

